HOME | CONTACT US | MY ACCOUNT
YOU HAVE QUESTIONS,
RSA HAS THE ANSWERS
YOU ARE LOOKING FOR.

How do I delete my listing once it's been sold?

After logging in and navigating to the Classified page, click on the "My Listing" link next to the Classified listings. Click on the pencil icon in the top right corner of the listing you would like to remove. On the next page, scroll to the bottom and click the Delete button.